Aleena’s Garden

 

aleena-final-jpeg

Aleena’s Garden

Aleena’s garden is our brand new show developed with The Lowry for pre-school children and their grown ups!

Aleena’s Garden is an interactive sensory adventure through the seasons for early years and their grown ups. Underneath the canopy of Aleena’s Tree, the young audience will be led on an exciting journey through the natural world with lights, sound, touch, smells, original music and simple signing.

After a sell out premier Aleena’s Garden at The Lowry in October we can’t wait to embark on our first national tour…take a peek at our tour schedule below and see when Aleena is coming to a venue near you!

To enquire about inviting Aleena to your venue please contact our Tour Booker Francesca Waite via email admin@colourtheclouds.co.uk

When? Where? What time? Count me in!
Saturday 22 April Sheffield University

Thanks for coming!

Saturday 20 May The Edge, Chorlton

Thanks for coming!

Sunday 28 May The Boo, Rossendale

Thanks for coming!

Tuesday 30 May Burnley Youth Theatre

Thanks for coming!

Saturday 3rd June Tramshed, Greenwich

Thanks for coming!

Friday 9 & Saturday 10 June Oldham Library

Thanks for coming!

Thursday 15 & Friday 16 June Little Angel Theatre, Islington

Thanks for coming!

Sunday 2 July Offbeat Festival, Oxford

Thanks for coming!

Sunday 23 July Waterside Arts Centre, Sale

Thanks for coming!

Saturday 2 September Touchstones, Rochdale

Thanks for coming!

Sunday 17 September Jackson’s Lane, Highgate

Thanks for coming!

Saturday 23 September ARC, Stockton

Thanks for coming!

Saturday 14 October The Lowry, Salford

Thanks for coming!

Saturday 21 October Canada Water, London 13:00 & 15:00 Click for Tickets!
Sunday 22 October The Albany, London 11:00, 13:00 & 15:00 Click for Tickets!
Monday 23rd October Greenwich Theatre 11:30, 13:30 & 15:30 Click for Tickets!
Wednesday 25 October Deda, Derby 11:00, 13:00 & 15:00 Click for Tickets!
Sunday 29 October CAST, Doncaster 11:30, 13:30 & 15:30 Click for Tickets!
Saturday 11th November Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield 11:00, 14:00 & 15:30 Click for Tickets!